Key People

Optoelectronics and Non-Linear Optics:

Prof. J. McInerney
Dr. Guillaume Huyet


Photonics Systems:

Prof. Paul Townsend
Dr. Bob Manning


Photo detection and Optical Receivers:

Dr. Alan Morrison


High Speed and Integrated Photonics:

Dr. Frank Peters


Photonics Theory:

Prof. Eoin O’Reilly
Prof. Stephen Fahy


Photonic Devices and Fabrication:

Brian Corbett
Dr. James O'Callaghan


Photonic Packaging and Bio Applications

 Dr. Peter O'Brien